Directory


 

Administrator - Jeffery T. Metz, M.B.A., L.N.H.A.  jmetz@eglenursing.com

Medical Director - Harjit Sidhu, M.D.

Business Manager - David R. Lauder, A.A.  dlauder@eglenursing.com

Director of Nursing - Lori Matteo, R.N.  lmatteo@eglenursing.com

Assistant Director of Nursing - Jennifer Thomas, R.N.  jthomas@eglenursing.com

Nurse Manager - Samantha Jones, BSN, R.N.  sjones@eglenursing.com

Activity Director - Wendy Moomau  wmoomau@eglenursing.com

Dietary Manager - Doris Gillis, Certified Dietary Manager

Environmental Services Supervisor - Julie Moore

Social Services - Candace Merrill  cmerrill@eglenursing.com

Administrative Assistant - Mandy Folk  mfolk@eglenursing.com

Business Office Assistant - Kim Gattens

Quality Assurance Coordinator - Angel Cole, LPN

Infection Control Coordinator - Angel Cole, LPN

MDS Coordinator - Tania Plauger, R.N.

Consulting Dietician - Angie Fetchero, R.D.

Consulting Pharmacist - Steve Lowery, PharmD

Physicians:
     Jesus Tan, M.D., Family Practice
     Harjit Sidhu, M.D., Family Practice
     Veluppillai Nagulendran, M.D., Psychiatrist
     Brian Dowling, D.P.M., Podiatrist